We are owned by the Western Australian Government and accountable to the Minister for Water the Hon Dave Kelly MLA, for delivery of our services in a commercial manner.

Minister - Hon. Dave Kelly MLA

Chairman of the Board - Ross Love

Board of Directors

Chief Executive Officer - Pat Donovan

Reporting to the CEO, our groups are:

General Manager – Matthew Cronin

  • Business Innovation and Improvement
  • Infrastructure Markets
  • Legal Services
  • Media and Government Relations
  • Strategic Planning Office
  • Strategy Policy and Analytics

Chief Financial Officer – Dean Page

  • Asset Investment
  • Group Finance
  • Procurement and Property
  • Risk and Assurance
  • Strategic Finance

General Manager – Evan Hambleton

  • Aboriginal Affairs
  • Asset Investment Planning Metro
  • Asset Investment Planning Regional
  • Asset Strategy
  • Contracts
  • Development Services
  • Engineering
  • Environment
  • Project Management

General Manager – Barry Ford

  • Goldfields and Agricultural Region
  • Great Southern Region
  • Mid West Region
  • North West Region
  • Operational Asset Management
  • Operations Centre
  • Operations Performance
  • Perth Region - Field Services
  • South West Region
  • Treatment and Resource Recovery
  • Water Quality

General Manager – Karen Willis

  • Contact Centre
  • Customer and Industry Partnerships
  • Customer Billing and Assurance
  • Customer Strategy and Engagement

Acting General Manager –Dean Page

  • People and Capability
  • Safety and Wellbeing

General Manager –Matt Coleman

  • Data and Analytics
  • Information Technology Services
  • Projects and Program Delivery
  • Operational Technology
  • Strategy Architecture and Security